Category Archives: Things you didn’t know existed

Things you didn’t know existed

✔7 Things you didn’t know existed ▶30

Amazing inventions you should know about…. Links The Helix http://www.ashleychloe.com/ Thin Ice http://thiniceweightloss.com/ DroPrinter http://www.droprinter.net/ HapiFork https://www.hapi.com/ The Opal http://www.nuggetice.com/ SandRoller http://sandroller.com/language/en/ Znaps http://www.znaps.net/ loading…

✔7 Things you didn’t know existed ▶27

These new technologies and gadgets will blow your mind…… Links The Windamp http://www.windamp.com/ Holus http://www.hplustech.com/ Smart Mirror http://www.smartsurfaces.co/ iSwimband https://www.iswimband.com/ Miot http://www.miottech.com/en/ Storyhome https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/storyhome/storyhome-the-connected-storytelling-device?ref=nav_search Mini Robot printer http://www.zutalabs.com/

✔7 Things you didn’t know existed ▶24

Amazing Inventions you never knew…….. Links Makey Makey Go http://www.makeymakey.com/ The Flyte http://flyte.se/ Neptune Suite http://www.getneptune.com/ Food Sniffer http://beta.myfoodsniffer.com/ The Orphe http://no-new-folk.com/en/ The Undress http://www.theundress.com/ The Ring Clock http://www.ringclock.net/

7 Things you didn’t know existed ▶32

More inventions you knew nothing about…. Links Rainworks Spray http://rain.works/ Icebreaker http://and-ice.com/ Task One Iphone Multitool https://thetasklab.com/task-one-multi-tool-case YoYo Mats http://www.yoyomats.com/ Teletrip https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/52219654/teletrip-instant-travel-with-telepresence-robots?ref=nav_search Infento Constructible Rides https://www.infentorides.com/ Unified Weapons Master http://uwm.tv/ Video Rating: / 5

✔7 Things you didn’t know existed ▶29

7 Amazing Inventions you must know about…… Links Loogun http://www.loogun.com/ Haz Auto Smart Umbrella http://www.hazumbrella.com/ The Light Pulse http://www.pilotelectronic.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=1&zenid=4089a75fd8163b4f03a7768a0af3cabc Kairos https://kairoswatches.com/watches/ Pebblebee stone https://www.pebblebee.com/ Bionic Boot http://www.bionicboot.com/ Kingii http://kingii.us/ Video Rating: / 5

✔7 Things you didn’t know existed ▶28

You wont believe these gadgets… Links Aria http://ariawearable.com/ 3DSimo http://3dsimo.com/ CleverPet http://getcleverpet.com/ Gecko Switch http://www.geckoswitch.com/ The AllBe1http://www.allbe1.com/ Adaptive Saber Parts http://www.saberforge.com/ The Vufine http://www.vufine.com/ Video Rating: / 5